h1

Aunjoli with Heffner

July 30, 2009

Just couple weeks ago I got to shoot another model test for Heffner Management. It’s been such a pleasure to work with them so far and I’m learning a ton. I love getting the opportunity to practice styling: something I don’t do much with portraits. Aunjoli and I went out to the Arboretum and played hide and seek with the brilliant sun. I’m glad we did the photo shoot when we did; a week later and the Arb would have been to warm to do anything.

IMG_1681

IMG_1633

IMG_1546

IMG_1566

IMG_1593

IMG_1610

IMG_1613

IMG_1679

IMG_1670

 

Leave a Reply

