h1

2010!

April 22, 2010

A new year and new adventures! I been hard on weddings this year and tragically haven’t paid much attention to my blog. Promises to do better in the future. I have created a facebook fan pages, so all my blog readers please feel free to look up Jennifer Richard Photography on facebook. I’ll be adding different stuff to the facebook page and treating it a little less formally. Yay! Web presence! Thanks to everyone that follows, fans and reads about Jennifer Richard Photography!! Over the years I’ve accumulated some photos of me working and thought they were a fun collection to follow this post with. Enjoy!

Thanks Barbie!

Thanks Hugo!

Leave a Reply

