h1

Isreal

February 1, 2012

Hello all my loyal blog followers! Its been a while since I last posted because I was away having adventures abroad, writing a travel blog, and practicing the exquisite discipline of travel photography. I just got back from a month in Israel.

views of Jerusalem

The Church of the Holy Sepulchre 

People in the market, old city of Jerusalem

The last week I was there I got to take a tour of Palestinian Bethlehem. It was breathtaking and heartbreaking.

“We can’t live so we are waiting for death”

Church of the Nativity

Bedouins

Jewish and Arabic Settlement housing

Graffiti in Bethlehem

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

